News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 02, 2020
 8.4K     0 
News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 01, 2020
 39K     0 
News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 01, 2020
 4.7K     0 

Status
Not open for further replies.
lmao nohostages.. you are so wrong. I am not the ex Mrs. randy Ford. thank god lol..
(sorry also I am just learning how to use this page so I might re post twice )

Hi lizangel,
can you put to rest the speculation that you are the ex Mrs.randy Ford?

Ya, it's a new model for 2015. Large-rear hatchback SUV, and comes with shift stick, dipstick, extra large cup trays, and slide-out "cokebuddy" mirror tray. V8 engine runs on methane, generated by good old-fashioned BS. Available now from your local Ford dealer.

So, basically, the '58 Bulgemobile (h/t/ Bruce McCall)
mccall1958_1.jpg

Attachments

• mccall1958_1.jpg
    mccall1958_1.jpg
    127.5 KB · Views: 947
RE: Signs

I saw two FordMayor signs on Glencairn between Marlee and Dufferin -- other than those two, I haven't seen any east of Dufferin. I feel like I've seen about the same number of Tory & Chow signs. Maybe a slight edge to Tory. Lots more ward councillor signs than mayor. That "Colle" guy is really popular.

There are at least a dozen Ford ones around that area now, plus 2-3 Tory and 2-3 Chow. Definitely more Ford though. :(

But yeah, not seen any other councilor other than Colle there yet.

Can't listen anymore. Let us know when Doug tells us his wife is half-Italian.
https://twitter.com/BTP1960/status/521787057249996800

Italian? Jewish? She might as well be 50% Pointer (there it is! there it is!), 50% Boxer, 50% Setter (I-r-r-rish Setter), 50% Watchdog, 50% Spitz (ptui), 50% Doberman Pinscher (YOWWW!), but most of all, she's 100% Labrador Retriever.

And then she'll retrieve her birth certificate to prove she was born in Wabush, or something.

CHARLIE_DOG_SMEAR_6.png

NB: I do not mean to imply a "Chow = Chow Chow" female-canine metaphor here.