News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 02, 2020
 8.5K     0 
News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 01, 2020
 39K     0 
News   GLOBAL  |  Apr 01, 2020
 4.7K     0 

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was a decent writer, but what changed my mind was a visit by Dwight Drummond, who was a crime reporter at the time. He said that he could be called at any time to cover a story. My Asperger's brain kicked in and didn't want anything but a scheduled job.

Will the scale be next?

And what about the fish?

we also need a new pool for the exact date when Mayor Tory will stumble upon one of Ford's "secret stashes" taped to the underside of a desk drawer or in a hollowed out book or something ;) (unfortunately, the incident will probably not be reported in the media, so we'd never know who won :( )

In all seriousness: anyone here with access to Tory or one of his advisors should tell them to pay a cop to go through the place with a sniffer dog. The last thing we need is for one of Robbie's old hidden-away joints to shake loose out of a bookcase and have all the FN trolls screaming "See, he does it too!!!"

If the cops won't do it there's probably private detectives (who are ex cops) who might have access to a retired police dog.

we also need a new pool for the exact date when Mayor Tory will stumble upon one of Ford's "secret stashes" taped to the underside of a desk drawer or in a hollowed out book or something ;) (unfortunately, the incident will probably not be reported in the media, so we'd never know who won :( )

They should test the carpet for traces of coke. Run the sucker through a mass spectrometer. Ditto any hair found in said carpet.

AoD

In all seriousness: anyone here with access to Tory or one of his advisors should tell them to pay a cop to go through the place with a sniffer dog. The last thing we need is for one of Robbie's old hidden-away joints to shake loose out of a bookcase and have all the FN trolls screaming "See, he does it too!!!"